2019-2020 CALENDAR

Classes run from Monday Sept 9, 2019 through Saturday May 23, 2019.

Dress Rehearsal/Picture Day TBA
Recital TBA

Studio will be closed:

Halloween
Thursday, October 31

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27 – Saturday, November 30

Winter Break
Friday, December 20 – Wednesday, January 1

President’s Day
Monday, February 17 – Tuesday, February 18

Spring Break
Monday, April 6 – Saturday, April 18

Important Dates:

Second Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, November 2

Costume Payment
Due Saturday, December 7

Third Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, January 8

Final Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, March 7