2020-2021 CALENDAR

(All dates subject to change)

Classes begin Tuesday Sept 29, 2020 and end Friday June 11, 2021.

Dress Rehearsal/Picture Day Tentatively June 12
Recital Tentatively June 13

Studio will be closed:

Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 24 – Saturday, November 28

Winter Break
Tuesday, December 22 – Saturday, January 9

Spring Break
Monday, March 29 – Saturday, April 3

Scheduled Zoom Week:
Monday, November 30 – Saturday, December 5

Important Dates:

Second Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, November 21

Costume Payment
Due Saturday, January 16

Third Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, February 13

Final Tuition Payment
Due Saturday, April 17